@in_my_ears playlist, july 1

tom verlaine – old car

bernard chabert – il part en californie

the emperors – I want my woman

kurt vile – wakin on a pretty day

the mallard – shelly + patty

yalls – our place 5

gene clark – from a silver phial

heavy times – future city

sonny smith (with fresh+onlys and the sandwitches) – my mind is messed up all the time #daytrotter

seed of something – she’s a dude

quilt – penobska oakwalk

vetiver – you may be blue (neighbors remix)

extra classic – give me your love #daytrotter

poison control center – reoccurring kind

woods – sol y sombra

oh no oh my – walking into me

harriet – i slept with all your mothers #daytrotter

the lonelyhearts – a quick nine holes before lunch

yardbirds – too much monkey business

paul mccartney – temporary secretary

rayland baxter – driveway melody

said the whale – i love you

burnt palms – yours not mine

the band – all creation

the wheelers’ cover of cannonball

ty segall – bullet proof nothing

the yawns – summers wasted

the associations – never my love

Leave a Reply

