@in_my_ears playlist, june 1

death valley girls – no reason

lulu – I’ll come running

beirut – santa fe

TAB the band – she said no (I love you)

the river monks – pelica

emperor x – erica western teleport

van morrison – sweet thing

macklemore – white privilege #daytrotter

poison control center – seagull

magnetic fields – book of love

the riverside – hello sunshine

la sera – break my heart

seed of something – downhill

sonny and the sunsets – she plays yoyo with my mind

Leave a Reply

